The ESPON EGTC is a European Grouping on Territorial Cooperation. ESPON started in 2002 and have continued since then building a pan-European knowledge base related to territorial dynamics.

As part of a renewal and upgrade of ESPON for the period 2014-2020 and beyond, an EGTC has been established according to European law to act as Single Beneficiary and deliver the content envisaged by the ESPON 2020 Cooperation Programme.

The ESPON EGTC is established in Luxembourg and has an Assembly composed by the three Belgian regions of Flanders, Wallonia and Brussels Capital as well as Luxembourg.

11, Avenue John F. Kennedy
L-1855 Luxembourg - Kirchberg
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
P: 00352 20 600 280
F: 00352 20 600 280 01
E: [email protected]